Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    Gloria Valderrama
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 сентября 2018

    Absolute gorgeous dreamy place to stay with the best included breakfast ever!

    There’s nothing we didn’t like. We wish we could have stayed longer. The hotel and Mineral de Pozos is amazing!
    The staff were amazing! Rosita was so kind and went out of her way to get food for us when we arrived exhausted. Juan, the owner, introduced himself to us and was so attentive and caring. His mother made us the most spectacular breakfast I’ve ever had! This was the best included breakfast I’ve ever had in a hotel. The esthetic of the rooms and grounds were gorgeous. The bed was so comfy. I can’t say enough good things about this hotel. Absolutely amazing! Worth every penny!
    JORGE
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    10 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jennifer
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 июля 2018
    Cute, clean and a little tired.
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018
    The room was a delight. Breakfast is served either outdoors or in the room and was over the top delicious. I am still thinking about the chiliquilas and the freshly squeezed orange juice and, of yes, the cafe de olla was a mexican treat. Cafe americana was also available and breakfast could be exactly the time you wanted it to be. It's a small family run place and close to restaurants and galleries. It's a place to relax, bring books (yes books) hike to ruins, eat interesting and good food and generally recharge your batteries. My wife and I loved it and will return for sure.
    Sergio A
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Greg
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    Fantastic rooms, gardens and great location

    Our stay at hotel secreto was amazing, a beautiful place to relax and enjoy pozos. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the location was perfect, the breakfast was great and the staff were extremely helpful.
    CAROLYN
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 марта 2018

    El Secreto is the perfect name for the lovely B&B

    It was absolutely perfect.
    El Secreto is an authentic Mexican property surrounded by the sights and sounds that transports you to another era. Crowing roosters and a beautiful garden of art and cacti. I love this place.
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Meredith
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Claudia
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    CINTHIA ALEJANDRA GONZALEZ FRANCO
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paulina
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alonso
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Paul
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Oliver
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 февраля 2017

    Great, intimate hotel.

    Hot water for bath takes a few minutes to fully heat up.
    Charming, clean, and located in town square close to everything you need. Juan, the manager spoke impeccable English and was super helpful. He hooked me up with his local dentist for a quick cleaning and she did a great job; super cheap. Leo, the chef made breakfast an art form, and their two house cats cuddled on our bed while we had a warm fire. Well worth the visit!
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 января 2017
    SOME MEMBERS OF THE STAFF WERE RUDE. IT WAS TAKEN CARE OF THE MANAGER. The wood was not ready for the chimneys.
    INCREDIBLE TOWN AND AMAZING BED AND BREAKFAST.
    steven
    mx

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.