Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    Robert
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 maggio 2018
    The room was a delight. Breakfast is served either outdoors or in the room and was over the top delicious. I am still thinking about the chiliquilas and the freshly squeezed orange juice and, of yes, the cafe de olla was a mexican treat. Cafe americana was also available and breakfast could be exactly the time you wanted it to be. It's a small family run place and close to restaurants and galleries. It's a place to relax, bring books (yes books) hike to ruins, eat interesting and good food and generally recharge your batteries. My wife and I loved it and will return for sure.
    Sergio A
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Greg
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 marzo 2018

    Fantastic rooms, gardens and great location

    Our stay at hotel secreto was amazing, a beautiful place to relax and enjoy pozos. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the location was perfect, the breakfast was great and the staff were extremely helpful.
    CAROLYN
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 marzo 2018

    El Secreto is the perfect name for the lovely B&B

    It was absolutely perfect.
    El Secreto is an authentic Mexican property surrounded by the sights and sounds that transports you to another era. Crowing roosters and a beautiful garden of art and cacti. I love this place.
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Meredith
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Claudia
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    CINTHIA ALEJANDRA GONZALEZ FRANCO
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paulina
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Alonso
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paul
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Oliver
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 febbraio 2017

    Great, intimate hotel.

    Hot water for bath takes a few minutes to fully heat up.
    Charming, clean, and located in town square close to everything you need. Juan, the manager spoke impeccable English and was super helpful. He hooked me up with his local dentist for a quick cleaning and she did a great job; super cheap. Leo, the chef made breakfast an art form, and their two house cats cuddled on our bed while we had a warm fire. Well worth the visit!
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    23 gennaio 2017
    SOME MEMBERS OF THE STAFF WERE RUDE. IT WAS TAKEN CARE OF THE MANAGER. The wood was not ready for the chimneys.
    INCREDIBLE TOWN AND AMAZING BED AND BREAKFAST.
    steven
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 gennaio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Serge
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 settembre 2016
    Breakfast was art
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 agosto 2016
    It was great having breakfast every morning. We had the place to ourselves.
    Gene
    mx

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 luglio 2016
    The room was very large with bovida ceilings. The king bed was very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic. The service was friendly and immediate.