Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,3
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018
    The room was a delight. Breakfast is served either outdoors or in the room and was over the top delicious. I am still thinking about the chiliquilas and the freshly squeezed orange juice and, of yes, the cafe de olla was a mexican treat. Cafe americana was also available and breakfast could be exactly the time you wanted it to be. It's a small family run place and close to restaurants and galleries. It's a place to relax, bring books (yes books) hike to ruins, eat interesting and good food and generally recharge your batteries. My wife and I loved it and will return for sure.
    Sergio A
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Greg
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. März 2018

    Fantastic rooms, gardens and great location

    Our stay at hotel secreto was amazing, a beautiful place to relax and enjoy pozos. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the location was perfect, the breakfast was great and the staff were extremely helpful.
    CAROLYN
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. März 2018

    El Secreto is the perfect name for the lovely B&B

    It was absolutely perfect.
    El Secreto is an authentic Mexican property surrounded by the sights and sounds that transports you to another era. Crowing roosters and a beautiful garden of art and cacti. I love this place.
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Meredith
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Claudia
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    CINTHIA ALEJANDRA GONZALEZ FRANCO
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paulina
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alonso
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. März 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Oliver
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. Februar 2017

    Great, intimate hotel.

    Hot water for bath takes a few minutes to fully heat up.
    Charming, clean, and located in town square close to everything you need. Juan, the manager spoke impeccable English and was super helpful. He hooked me up with his local dentist for a quick cleaning and she did a great job; super cheap. Leo, the chef made breakfast an art form, and their two house cats cuddled on our bed while we had a warm fire. Well worth the visit!
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Januar 2017
    SOME MEMBERS OF THE STAFF WERE RUDE. IT WAS TAKEN CARE OF THE MANAGER. The wood was not ready for the chimneys.
    INCREDIBLE TOWN AND AMAZING BED AND BREAKFAST.
    steven
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Januar 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Serge
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. September 2016
    Breakfast was art
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. August 2016
    It was great having breakfast every morning. We had the place to ourselves.
    Gene
    mx

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Juli 2016
    The room was very large with bovida ceilings. The king bed was very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic. The service was friendly and immediate.